Consistency

Have you ever felt down because you when you work hard on something and see no results?

I am going to say that is fine just continue to work. Nowadays we want results now but that’s not how it works. It takes time to have an amazing transformation.

For example, I’ve been trying to get fit for a year. There is a lot of times I don’t feel good looking at myself in the mirror and am disgusted with myself. Making me feel like not going to the gym and not eating healthy. But I keep telling myself a little longer and look at the progress I have gained making me want to do more. Also, the more I do it the more learn making my progress more noticeable. I am still not where I want to be but it i know it be soon.

The message I’m trying to deliver is don’t stop change will happen give it time.